•  
  •  
Direction 
Angelo Mancuso, angelo.mancuso@memise.ch

Administration 
Fabrice Kurz, administrateur, fabrice.kurz@memise.ch
Elisabeth Chatelain, secrétaire de direction, elisabeth.chatelain@memise.ch 
Héloïse Coderey, apprentie de commerce 3ème année
Diana Paradela, apprentie de commerce 2ème année

Conciergerie 
Carlos Santos, 079 748 93 45, carlos.santos@memise.ch
Luis Rodrigues, 079 748 93 45, luis.rodrigues@memise.ch

Cuisine
Sliman Maalem, 021 796 60 75, sliman.maalem@memise.ch​​​​​​​
 
Intendance 
Celina Das Neves
Judith Diez